Thalia-Grundschule

Suche

Inhalt

Kontaktdaten unserer Schule

So erreichen Sie uns

Lehrer           
Mail                                                  
Frau Labahn

 k.labahn@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Spiegel

 c.spiegel@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Bär

 p.baer@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Barnowsky

 l.barnowsky@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Bismark

 m.bismark@thalia-grundschule.de

Lebenskunde
(Fr. Steinke, Fr. Blatt)
 lebenskunde@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Böckenhüser
 h.boeckenhueser@thalia-grundschule.de
Frau Elsner
 b.elsner@thalia-grundschule.de
Herr Floreck
 v.floreck@thalia-grundschule.de
Frau Heuer
 a.heuer@thalia-grundschule.de
Frau Jansson
r.jansson @thalia-grundschule.de
Herr Fattahi
 b.fattahi@thalia-grundschule.de
Frau Klimpel
 m.klimpel@thalia-grundschule.de
Frau Klimkait
 a.klimkait@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Osuch-Bergau

 c.osuch-bergau@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Roth

 fr-a.roth@thalia-grundschule.de

Herr Roth

 hr-s.roth@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Soulier

k.soulier@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Wittig

i.wittig@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Scharlipp

 d.scharlipp@thalia-grundschule.de

Herr Wille

 m.wille@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Felber

 j.felber@thalia-grundschule.de

Frau Schmid
 k.schmid@thalia-grundschule.de

 Frau Kossinna
 s.kossinna@thalia-grundschule.de

 Sozialarbeiter/in
 n.castany@thalia-grundschule.de
  
Zum Seitenanfang springen